The primary duty of the Board of Directors is to the current and future Members of CAVAL Ltd.

Board of Directors include:

  • Andrew Wells - Chair
  • Craig Anderson (Deakin University)
  • John Cameron
  • Paul Campbell (Australian Catholic University)
  • Darren Holland (Federation University Australia)
  • Jennefer Nicholson
  • Sarah Slade (State Library of Victoria)
  • Martin Borchert (University of New South Wales)
  • Jennifer Peasley (La Trobe University)